Back to all updates

about 5 years ago

Last Chance! Register Now for Today's Webinar: Developing for the Moverio using Metaio SDK

TODAY at 9 am PST! 
Developing for the Moverio using the Metaio SDK 
  Last chance to register for today's webinar hosted by Marion März, Metaio Senior Developer.  This webinar will cover the steps to develop for the Moverio using the Metaio STK and will close with a Q&A session.   Date: Monday, January 12th Time: 9am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET
Duration: 45 minutes Click HERE to Register!   Also, be sure to register for the next webinar: How to Port Your Unity 3D Application to the Moverio App Marketplace   Join us for a webinar featuring Sean McCracken, the creator of the Moverio Unity Plugin, as he takes you through the basics of using the plugin and how to port over your existing applications to the Moverio App Marketplace.   Date: Thursday, January 15th
Time: 1pm PT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET
Duration: 45 minutes Click HERE to Register!   Finally, we are only a few days away from the deadline for the first round of our app challenge! First round entries for the Moverio App Challenge are due 1/16/2015. Be sure to submit your app concept and bio by this Friday for the chance to win a free Moverio BT-200 and $1000!   Submit your application here today!